Gecell Portraits

There was a time in my life pre-motherhood when I enjoyed taking portrait shots for free. I wanted to learn a lot of things regarding this side of photography that I would ask my sister in law, Gecell to be a model.

_DSC9381.jpg

She would gladly agree and since I was based back then in Cebu City, we would usually do our fun portrait sessions whenever I go home to Bohol with my husband. Gecell is my brother's wife and she also loves the camera.

_DSC9315.jpg

The location here was just a few minutes away from our house. It is owned by one of my father's friends and we were allowed to take photos here for free!

_DSC9347.jpg

_DSC9320.jpg

_DSC9353.jpg

_DSC9348.jpg

Post processing the images taken was a thing that I was scared before. I am not confident with playing with the colors and I had a love for golden hour tone thus the photos here show tints of yellow.

Let's see how this post processing journey of mine evolved. I will share more photos of Gecell in the next days.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency