Magical Moments in the Riviera Maya - Tulum 2021 Engagement


}

YOOOOO FAM! So stoked to share some of my favorite shots from a recent engagement shoot I did in Tulum, Mexico! It was the evening before the couple's wedding and there was magic in the air. Everyone had the nervous buzz of the big day coming up, and the warm Caribbean waters were hypnotizing with their cool, aqua tones. The sun was out for golden hour, and I was able to whisk the bride and groom away for an hour to capture these special moments. Excited for y'all to see these shots, and stay tuned for part 2...the wedding day!

DSC00176Bosas Wedding.JPG

DSC00258Bosas Wedding.JPG

DSC00411BosasWedding.jpg

DSC00364BosasWedding.jpg

DSC09952BosasWedding.jpg

DSC00217BosasWedding.jpg

DSC00041BosasWedding.jpg

DSC00312Bosas Wedding.JPG

Thanks so much for checking out my work and for your support! As a creative, getting to share my work on Hive has always meant so much to me, and I'm thankful for the community here! Y'all stay tuned for Part 2!

And if you'd like to see more of my work or reach out for any photography/filmmaking requests, my Instagram is always open: @maximum_epic

Appreciate y'all!

-S

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency