Waiting for the Train to Pass

Bojonggede, Bogor district, West Java, Indonesia this afternoon Monday, January 22 2024 is quite sunny. There are white clouds that also make the blue sky more beautiful. Bojonggede Park is starting to be visited by children to play around accompanied by their parents. This park, which is elongated and flanked by the Bojonggede highway and the Jakarta - Bogor train line, is indeed visited by children accompanied by their parents to play when it starts in the afternoon. That's what my child did too. So this afternoon I accompanied my child to play in Bojonggede park and waited for the train to pass.

I have been here for quite a long time accompanying the children to play. The slightly cloudy sky makes everything look beautiful. I immediately took out my cellphone to capture the beauty of this afternoon. Here are some photos I took and shared with friends.

After about an hour I accompanied the child, then we went home. But on the way, my wife called me to stop by the satay seller to buy it.

Thank you to all friends who have stopped by my post. Hopefully this post is useful.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency