This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Podrán robarte las ideas, pero nunca el talento / They can steal your ideas, but they can never steal your talent. [ENG/[ESP]

Ser fotógrafo me hace feliz, aunque no tenga la mejor cámara con el mejor objetivo igual seguiré haciendo lo que me gusta, sin importar cuantos o cuantas me critiquen por lo que hago, seguiré avanzando y dando lo mejor de mí, no soy el más soñado o el más "famoso" pero hago el intento de que día a día la gente reconozca el trabajo que hago y la pasión que tengo por la fotografía, porque me gusta lo que hago y siempre lucharé para ser mejor cada día, gracias a ustedes por sus consejos, por sus críticas o críticas constructivas, por sus palabras conmovedoras y por su apoyo.

Being a photographer makes me happy, even if I don't have the best camera with the best lens, I will continue doing what I like, no matter how many people criticize me for what I do, I will continue advancing and giving the best of me, I am not the most dreamed or the most "famous" but I try that day by day people recognize the work I do and the passion I have for photography, because I like what I do and I will always strive to be better every day, thanks to you for your advice, for your criticism or constructive criticism, for your touching words and for your support.

te agradecería demasiado si compartes para que más gente vea mi trabajo, bendiciones a todos 😉

I would be very grateful if you share so that more people can see my work, blessings to all 😉.
image.png
La vida hizo aprender 3 cosas:

  1. No rogarle a nadie.
  2. No confiar en nadie.
  3. No esperar nada de nadie.

Life made me learn 3 things:

  1. Beg no one.
  2. Trust no one.
  3. Expect nothing from no one.

image.png

image.png
la amistad no se compra ni se vende, se la doy que quien la merece y se la quito a quien no la valora.

friendship is neither bought nor sold, I give it to those who deserve it and I take it away from those who don't value it.

image.png

Podrán robarte las ideas, pero nunca el talento

They can steal your ideas, but they can never steal your talent.