IAAC #50 - Haunted roads

Last weekend we went out of the city on a spontaneous road trip and I decided to take the camera with me and just shoot.

I kept my eye on the viewfinder to see through the camera and up my reflexes.

I am trying to refine my style a bit.

It also started storming when we were out there so that helped a lot.

IMG_6696.jpg

IMG_6714.jpg

IMG_6755.jpg

IMG_6779.jpg

IMG_6845.jpg

IMG_6854.jpg

image.png
Made in Canva

These are the things going on in the I am Alive Challenge community/ WeAreAlive tribe.

  • Daily live chat post where you can ask any questions. Link

  • Weekly staking contest for 1000 ALIVE tokens by @flaxz : Read one of the posts here or follow the tag #AliveOnThursday

  • Daily Alive Engagement Contest by @iamalivechalleng: You will get chance to win 200 HP delegation or 1000 AP delegation for 4 weeks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency