RE: Market Friday - New Camera Sony A7IV

As I could see in your previous post, the images of the A7IV look great and the camera itself doesn't look bad either - no, I will not use the C word here 😉 and I wish you much fun with your new toy, my friend 😀

I love the Peak Design things. They make great products and the quality of the things is great. I have the Everyday Sling bag with 10 litres which I use daily when I'm at work, but I'm thinking of buying the Messenger bag because then I would not need a separate bag at work anymore. I also have the Slide strap, but I only use the Cuff which I also have and love - great company and great products, as said before.


!BEER and !WINE - both make a nice dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency