RE: The last dark walk.

Good morning Zac,

you're most welcome, my friend, and if one wish should come true, then it has to be the one for health 🙏

I'm working another 24-hour shift and at the moment it's a bit quiet, so I try to make my overdue replies.

You're probably right, my daughter will act just like I did, and I do hope that fortune is with her, just like it was with me.

I'm getting too old to dance naked in public. Some years ago they might have got great eyes and the women ... but nowadays they might throw rotten tomatoes or eggs at me 😂 !LOLZ

If I'm not wrong then the Milky Way is seen best here in Summer ... I'll see.

We have pretty much the opposite weater here: it's warm like in Summer, but they are predicting snow again. I don't think it will snow here, but I'll wait till May to change my tires from winter to summer tires.
Hopefully the weather down there will not cause too big damages 🙏

I'm wishing you an awesome day, my friend 🌞😊


Sending !PIZZA and !LUV as always 😉
!invest_vote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
142 Comments
Ecency