RE: The last dark walk.

Good morning Zac,

thank you, we've had some fun, a delicious lunch and later we visited my niece who is living nearby.

Oh no, I could never have worked on the streets - I like to drive faster than allowed and could never stop and punish people for doing the same that I do 😂 !LOLZ

Take care, my friend, a scratch in the car doesn't hurt and can possibly be polished out, but a scratch on the skin hurts and polishing it out is no option.

My weekend was much too short, as always, but I hope yours was awesome.

I'm having another night shift and I'll be working next weekend too, so this week will be a long and busy week.

Wishing you a great week, my friend, hopefully the weather turns to sunshine 🌞😊


Sending !PIZZA and !LUV as always 😉
!invest_vote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
142 Comments
Ecency