RE: The last dark walk.

Good morning Zac,

I don't do it often, but sometimes I have to complete a task for the next day, and sometimes I don't want to stay at work ... so I take work home šŸ˜…

I think we are the normal ones and all the others are not normal at all šŸ˜‚ !LOLZ

At the moment every day and week goes so fast. It's Wednesday already this week and when I go home today there are only two days left till weekend.

Hihi, we have been talking about this before - at 10C you had a thick coat on while I would be walking in t-shirt and short beside you šŸ˜†

The van is fine, but it's waiting for an appointment at the van doctor's - our friend doesn't have time at the moment, but he'll fix everything when we change from winter to summer tires in a couple of weeks.

Hope everything's going well and you have an awesome Wednesday, my friend šŸŒžšŸ˜Š


Sending !PIZZA and !LUV as always šŸ˜‰
!invest_vote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
233 Comments
Ecency