Sun drinking from the fountain/ Sol bebiendo de la fuente [ENG/ESP]

SAVE_20211012_212928.jpg

Greetings to all, warm hugs from here. this time I bring you a photograph that I managed to capture with my old cell phone. enjoy it!

saludos a todos, abrazos cálidos desde acá. esta vez les traigo una fotografía que logré capturar con mi viejo celular. disfrutenla!

This capture was achieved in the Plaza Bolívar de Maracay, capital of the Aragua state in Venezuela.

Esta captura se logró en la plaza Bolívar de Maracay capital del estado Aragua en Venezuela.

The photo in this post is my property for any use contact me @joalheal see you on another page turn!

La foto en este post es de mi propiedad para cualquier uso contactarme @joalheal
nos vemos en otra vuelta de página!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency