Portraying Flavio [ENG] [ES]

Hello my friends of Hive, I hope you are doing well today. I come to show you the result of some portraits I made with Flavio that some publications ago I commented how I met him, a faithful follower of my work I wanted to reward him with a photo shoot which was better than we both expected, well, in that same session he told me that he wanted to start making a portfolio of portraits, in that same session he told me that he wanted to start making a portfolio of portraits, he was telling me about some ideas he had which I found interesting and above all that were attached to my work so I decided to somehow stick to his idea and do this work with him for his first portraits and black and white because he likes them and of course I like them a lot more.

Hola mis amigos de Hive, espero se encuentren muy bien el día de hoy. Vengo a mostrarles el resultado de unos retratos que realice con Flavio que hace algunas publicaciones atrás comente como lo conocí, un fiel seguidor de mi trabajo al quise recompensar con una sesión fotográfica la cual fue mejor de lo que ambos esperábamos, bueno, en esa misma sesión el me comentaba que quería empezar a hacer un portafolio de retratos me estuvo comentando algunas ideas que tenia las cuales me parecieron interesantes y sobre todo que se apegaban ami trabajo asi que decidí de alguna forma apegarme yo a su idea y hacer este trabajo con el para sus primeros retratos y blanco y negro porque le gustan a el y por supuesto a mi muchisimo mas.

Often in my instagram account of photography I am always prompted or emphasize why I almost never work with male models, portraying or any type of content and the truth is that if I do but certainly not so often because for me and for my audience I know that I like and attracts more content and photographs of women, female models and men are a little more difficult to conceptualize, to get in the sense that when you have an idea and find the ideal model for that idea, give life, at least for me personally it costs me more, but if there are and I have worked with great models and even that are not but start in them and their first experience is from my hand, as in the case of Flavio.

Menudamente en mi cuenta de instagram de fotografía siempre me incitan o recalcan el porque casi nunca trabajo con modelos hombres, retratando o cualquier tipo de contenido y la verdad es que si lo hago pero ciertamente no tan seguido ya que para mi y para mi audiencia se que gusta y atrae mas el contenido y fotografías de mujeres, modelos mujeres y los hombres son un poco mas difíciles de conceptualizar, de conseguir en el sentido de cuando tienes una idea y encuentras el modelo ideal para esa idea, darle vida, por lo menos a mi en lo personal me cuesta mas, pero si hay y he trabajado con modelos geniales e incluso que no lo son pero empiezan en ellos y su primera experiencia es de mi mano, como el caso de Flavio.


flavio (3).jpg


flavio (5).jpg


flavio (4).jpg

One of the things that Flavie told me was "Luna, but I don't know how to pose anything" I really don't trust people who tell me that and when I see their instagram accounts those things are quickly detected, when a person knows, or at least if they can be good or not, or learning, personally it happens to me a lot and I consider I have an eye to see those things and Flavio, I did it really great.

Una de las cosas que me decía Flavie era "Luna, pero yo no se posar nada" de verdad no confió en las personas que me dicen eso y cuando veo sus cuentas de instagram esas cosas de detectan rápidamente, cuando una persona sabe, o al menos si puede ser buena o no, o ir aprendiendo, en lo personal a mi me pasa mucho y considero tengo un ojo para ver esas cosas y Flavio, lo hice realmente genial.


flavio (1).jpg


flavio (2).jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency