Photo session for Juanito for his first month of life [ENG] [ES]

As a photographer, I must admit that it feels great to start doing sessions to babies, pregnancies, or any event that involves the count of months, it is more common in children as in this case, it is not the only one I have, but I really like it a lot when I have them. In the case of Juenito, is starting with his first month until God forbid but the plan is to do it every month and who knows, his year, in this case as in others I did not take the pregnancy photos, we only started with Juanito for his first month, when they contacted me was through one of my models and when we were planning the photos they wanted them to be tender and all this plan taking advantage of the flexibility that a baby has in his first month, these photos were not in my studio, they were in the house and baby's room, they were in his house and room, for his comfort and so, his parents wanted something wrapped in a white sheet but they had this basket in sight and when I saw it, I told them right away, take that stuff out of the basket to accommodate him there, they thought it would not fit but in a test, it fit perfectly, it looked super cute and really nice, they wanted to add a wooden sign that his uncle gave him symbolically with the nickname he has, which is Morti and so it turned out.

Como fotógrafo, debo admitir que se siento muy bien empezar a hacerles sesiones a los bebes, embarazos, o cualquier acontecimiento que conlleve la cuenta de los meses, es mas común en niños como en este caso, no es el único que tengo, pero realmente me gusta muchisimo cuando los tengo. En el caso de Juenito, esta empezando por su primer mes hasta los que Dios no permita pero el plan es hacerlo cada mes y quien sabe, sus año, en este caso como en otros no tome las fotos de embarazo, solo empezamos con Juanito por su primer mes, cuando me contactaron fue por medio de una de mis modelos y cuando planeábamos las fotos querían que fueran tiernas y todo este plan aprovechando la flexibilidad que tiene un bebe en su primer mes, estas fotos no fueron en mi estudio, fueron en la casa y cuarto de el, por su comodidad y asi, sus padres querían algo envuelto en una sabana blanco pero tenían a la vista esta cesta y cuando la vi, les dije enseguida, saquen esa cosas de la cesta para acomodarlo a el allí, pensaban que no entraría pero en un prueba, encajo perfectamente, se veía super tierno y realmente bonito, quisieron añadir un letrero de madera que le regalo su tío de forma simbólica con el apodo que el le tiene, que es Morti y asi resulto.


MONTI (1).jpg


MONTI (2).jpg


MONTI (3).jpg

To be honest, I fell in love with these pictures, I work much more with models than with children but every time I do it I try to do a good job, I strive to make them good pictures and I really feel that I gave what I wanted in these, I really love them, I even think they are the best I have done with babies, I was satisfied with the result and so were the parents. I hope you also like it friends, here below I will leave attached some behind the scenes of what was this session and also one that I managed to capture where my model comes out helping me to arrange everything, the details count, see you in a next one friends.

Para ser honesto, quede enamorado de estas fotografías, yo trabajo muchisimo mas con modelos que con niños pero cada vez que lo hago intento hacer un buen trabajo, me esfuerzo porque sean buenas fotografías y realmente siento que di lo que quería en estas, de verdad me fascinan, hasta creo que son de las mejores que he realizado a bebes, quede satisfecho con el resultado y los padres también. Espero a ustedes también les agrade amigos, acá debajo les dejare adjunto unos tras de cámaras de lo que fue esta sesión y también una que logre captar donde sale mi modelo ayudándome a ordenar todo, los detalles cuentan, nos vemos en una próxima amigos.


20210916_141334.jpg


20210916_141337.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency