New creative lighting scheme for studio photos.

Hello my friends, happy and blessed day to all friends, I hope you are super cool and that this is a great day for each and every one of us, today in this new opportunity I want to share with you a photo shoot I did with Mr. Cesar, this is the kind of photo shoot to which I truly say that he shot too much, when I say that he shot too much is because Cesar had wanted to do it for a long time, he always asked me how much the session cost, he asked me about the courses, friends ask me about him to give it to them, really there were many times until finally it could be given because he makes a promotion on instagram with 50% off in a photo shoot, It was a limited promotion with only 10 spots, 10 people to whom I would make a photo shoot and Cesar told me "This is an opportunity that I will not miss" and so it was, He had a quota of the promo to take the photos and he arrived on the day and we were able to do it and part of his photos were these portraits with colored light schemes that I encouraged him to do it because he wanted to do were purely basic photographs with changes of clothes of those that you normally do in photographic studios as carnet and so on, I proposed him to do this and he gladly accepted and so these portraits were the result.

Hola amigos mios, feliz y bendecido dia para todos amigos, espero se encuentren super geniales y que este sea un gran dia para todos y cada uno de nosotros, el dia de hoy en esta nueva oportunidad quiero compartir con ustedes una sesión fotográfica que realicé con el señorito Cesar, este es el tipo de sesión fotográfica a la cual verdaderamente le digo que rodó demás, cuando digo que rodó de más es porque César había querido hacerla desde hace mucho tiempo, siempre me preguntaba cuánto costaba la sesión, me preguntaba por los cursos, amigos me preguntan por él para regalarsela, de verdad fueron muchísimas veces hasta que por fin se pudo dar ya que hace una promoción en instagram con el 50% off en una sesión fotográfica, fue una promoción limitada con solo 10 cupos, 10 personas a las cuales les realizaría una sesión fotográfica y César me dijo "Esta es una oportunidad que no pienso desaprovechar" y asi tal cual fue, el que un cupo de la promo para hacerse las fotos y llego en dia y pudimos realizarla y parte de sus fotos fueron estos retratos con esquemas de luces de colores que lo anime a hacerlo porque él quería hacer eran puras fotografias básicas con cambios de ropas de esas que normalmente haces en estudios fotográficos como carnet y asi, le propuse hacer esto y él encantado acepto y asi resultaron estos retratos.


CESAR GU (30).jpg


CESAR GU (32).jpg


CESAR GU (24).jpg


CESAR GU (26).jpg

Let's say that this is like a version 2.0 because we had previously done one with LED lights but totally different, we wanted to do this one and thank goodness he agreed to do them this way friends, because haha haha, they were super cool and according to him he did not know how to pose and was all nervous but he has the spark, and so they all say, the only thing that stood between posing and a good result was his grief, he was too nervous hahaha but in the end he achieved the goal and really were good results. You know, I really like working with new people and more than that to meet them when I know that they come from my instagram and are people who have followed me for quite some time and who support and like my work, that's from another world friends fills me with a lot of good energy and that makes me very happy, it will always be nice to do my work to those who really appreciate and support it, I always see in networks as Cesar comments me, shares, sends me messages and that is really super nice, it's like taking pictures to a person I already knew for a long time, very nice all of them.

Digamos que esta es como una versión 2.0 porque anteriormente ya habíamos realizado una con luces led pero totalmente diferente, quisimos hacer esta y menos mal que aceptó hacerlas asi amigos, porque aja jajaja, quedaron super geniales y segun el no sabia posar y estaba todo nervioso pero si tiene la chispa, y asi suelen decir todos, lo único que se interponía entre posar y un resultado bien era su pena, estaba demasiado nervioso jajaja pero al final logró el objetivo y de verdad fueron buenos resultados. Saben, me gusta muchisimo trabajar con nuevas personas y más que eso conocer a las mismas cuando ya se que vienen de mi instagram y son personas que me han seguido desde hace bastante tiempo y que apoyan y les gusta mi trabajo, eso es de otro mundo amigos me llena de mucha buena energía y eso me contenta muchisimo, siempre sera agradable hacer mi trabajo a quien de verdad lo aprecia y apoya, siempre veo en redes como César me comenta, comparte me manda mensajes y eso es super agradable realmente, es como hacerle fotos a una persona que ya conocía desde hace tiempo, bastante agradable todos.


CESAR GU (28).jpg


CESAR GU (18).jpg


CESAR GU (22).jpg


CESAR GU (20).jpg

And well friends, as always here I leave you some behind the camera and some before and after the developed editing as usual, nothing more to say, I hope you like it enough and if so let me know with a comment, until next time friends, I send you lots of good energy and good virtual vibes, until next time friends.

Y bueno amigos, como siempre aca les dejo unos detras de camara y unos antes y después del revelado de edición como es de costumbre, sin más nada que decir, espero les agrade bastante y si es asi me lo dejan saber con un comentario, hasta la proxima amigos, les envío mucha buena energía y buenas vibras virtuales, hasta la proxima amigos.


CESAR GU (47).JPG


CESAR GU (48).JPG


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6



cler4d26i00apaeszhs0rhs6j_CESAR_GU_30.webp
cler4d2ok00az6dsz4ohh88va_CESAR_GU_32.webp
cler4daoh00b42jsz5aog7hib_CESAR_GU_24.webp
cler4dda400bl8nsz4ynp9pad_CESAR_GU_18.webp
cler4dglj00b27vszgwafe9fm_CESAR_GU_26.webp
cler4dj4x00ar5asz0zh42lno_CESAR_GU_22.webp
cler4dor300cf5wszhedt72ye_CESAR_GU_47.webp
cler4drqm00bcb5sz47ssae7w_CESAR_GU_48.webp
cler4dt6y00cl46szemhm5k2g_1.webp
cler4dvd3009x65sz6wmta76d_5.webp


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency