Making portraits with a tame parrot [ENG] [ES]

Of all the animals that I could imagine until the moment of making these portraits never occurred to me or crossed my mind to take pictures with a parrot, when I was at the ranch with my friends while we were taking a walk watching the animals, all the people were watching all the other animals, hair, rabbits, pigs, monkeys, a python snake and many others, in the middle of that walk there were some guards feeding the parrots and there was not a single person near them, when we were passing by and the parrots began to make those characteristic sounds of them, but very much, they called our attention and they did it, my friend and I approached while everyone continued with the other animals and friends really these are very beautiful and intelligent animals and their very intelligence made them funny with the words they could say and repeat, in the middle of all that the guys who take care of these animals told us that they are domesticated and are animals that learn to socialize very quickly, imagine making some portraits to see how it was and so it turned out.

De todos los animales que podía imaginarme hasta el momento de hacer estos retratos jamas se me ocurrió o paso por mi mente hacer fotos con un loro, cuando estuve en la estancia con mis amigas mientras dábamos el paseo viendo los animales, todas las personas estaban pendientes a todos los demás animales, cabellos, conejos, cochinos, monos, un serpiente pitón y entre muchos otros, en medio de esa caminata estaba unos guardianes alimentando a los loros y no había ni una sola persona cerca de ellos, cuando íbamos pasando y los loros empezaron a hacer esos sonidos característicos de ellos, pero muchisimo, llamaron nuestra atención y lo lograron, mi amiga y yo nos acercamos mientras todos siguieron con los demás animales y amigos realmente estos son unos animales muy bonitos e inteligentes y su misma inteligencia hacia que fueran graciosos con las palabras que podían decir y repetir, en medio de todo eso los chicos que cuidan a estos animales nos comentaban que son domesticados y que son animales que aprenden a socializar muy rápido, imagine hacer unos retratos a ver que tal y asi resulto.


POTROS (22).jpg


POTROS (23).jpg


POTROS (24).jpg


POTROS (26).jpg

And these portraits so well improvised I liked a lot friends, although I must admit that the unpleasant part was when I took it and I left excrement in my hand, but well are gajes del oficio and is something normal in these animals according to the guardians, but as they said before never occurred to me to take pictures with a parrot and the truth if I liked, who would think they wanted so cool pictures with these animals♥.

Y estos retratos asi bien improvisados me gustaron muchisimo amigos, aunque debo admitir que la parte poco agradable fue cuando yo lo tome y me dejo excremento en mi mano, pero bueno son gajes del oficio y es algo normal en estos animales según los guardianes, pero como les decían antes nunca antes se me ocurrió hacer fotos con un loro y la verdad si me gustaron, quien podría pensar que querían fotos tan geniales con estos animales♥


POTROS (25).jpg


POTROS (27).jpg

And well here I also share with you the behind the cameras that the guardians helped us to make, well they made them for the social networks of the ranch and I asked them to pass them to me to share them here on the blog, I hope you liked these portraits or find them interesting, I will also leave attached a before and after of what was a portrait, until the next post friends, greetings and I send you many good virtual vibes.

Y bueno acá les comparto también los tras de cámaras que los guardianes nos ayudaron a realizar, bueno ellos los hicieron para las redes sociales de la estancia y yo les pedí que me los pasaran para poder compartirlos aquí en el blog, espero les hayan gustado estos retratos o les parezcan interesantes, también les dejare adjunto un antes y después de lo que fue un retrato, hasta el próximo post amigos, saludos y les envío muchas buenas vibras virtuales.


page.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency