Impromptu beach photos with my friend, Daniela [ENG] [ES]

I had been wanting to do a photo shoot in the golden hour of the day for a long time and Estancia Los Potros is the perfect setting, so I took the opportunity with Daniela to make these photos which I loved and by the way, it is our first outdoor session and you can't imagine how much I love these results. We went to this Estancia to spend the day, but as a good photographer that I am and with friends who are models we could not miss a place like this to take pictures in the spaces, so these pictures resulted.

Hace muchisimo tiempo que estaba queriendo hacer una sesión fotográfica en la hora dorada del día y en Estancia Los Potros es perfecta la puesta, así que aproveche con Daniela de hacer estas fotos las cuales ame y por cierto, es nuestra primera sesión en exterior y no se imaginan cuanto me encanto estos resultados. Nosotros fuimos a esta Estancia a pasar el día, pero como buen fotógrafo que soy y con amigas que son modelos no podíamos desaprovechar un lugar como este para hacer fotos en los espacios, asi resultaron estas fotografías.


' (63)a.jpg


' (62)a.jpg


' (67)a.jpg

The bad thing about places like these where there are beautiful spaces to make sessions is that you are left with thousands of desire to go back and enjoy and make thousands of photos, this part of the Estancia is a beach volleyball cache and as there was no one playing I thought to make these photos with the air of beach without noticing that it is not a beach, it seems but it is not, magic of photography, point for her. Friends I hope you love this session as much as I do.

Lo malo de los lugares como estos donde hay espacios bellos para hacer sesiones es que quedas con miles de ganas de volver a ir y disfrutar y hacer miles de fotos, esta parte de la Estancia es una cacha de voleibol playero y como no había nadie jugando se me ocurrió hacer estas fotos con el aire de playa sin notarse que no es una playa, parece pero no es, magia de la fotografía, punto para ella. Amigos espero esta sesión les encante tanto como a mi.


' (65)a.jpg


' (64)a.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency