happy style | hair design and photoshoot [ENG] [ES]

Once again in a new photo shoot with my cousin Jesus from when he collaborated with me being the canvas of the first makeover I did as my new project, I am too grateful because when I started looking for possible models for this project many people had their doubts, they loved the idea but did not know how it would turn out and did not dare to take the first step, in a meeting I told my cousin Jesus and he is a person to whom I have always said that he has a lot of potential plus he is very anti parabolic and is not afraid of what people will say, besides being a born collaborator and helpful, when I told him he was interested because he likes these styles, so well this was the opportunity for both of us and we both took advantage of it.

Una vez más en una nueva sesión fotográfica con mi primo Jesús de cuando me colaboro siendo el lienzo de el primer cambio de look que realice como mi nuevo proyecto, estoy demasiado agradecido porque cuando empece a buscar a los posibles modelos de este proyecto muchas personas tenían sus dudas, les encantaba la idea pero no sabían como resultaría y no se atrevían a dar el primer paso, en una reunión le conté a mi primo Jesús y el es una persona a la cual siempre le he dicho que tiene mucho potencial ademas que es muy anti parabólico y no le tiene miedo al que dirán, ademas de colaborador y servicial nato, cuando le dije el se mostró interesado ya que le gustan estos estilos, asi que bueno esta era la oportunidad para ambos y ambos la aprovechamos.

IMG_20210617_223618.jpg

IMG_20210617_223721.jpg

IMG_20210617_223732.jpg

IMG_20210617_223709.jpg

After showing the first part in social networks, the change, the previous result of the session, what was the project as such, I must thank him a lot for being the first to do it and of course believe in the project because after the people to see him I have literally rained the candidates, everyone now wants to be part of this which is too exciting for me without a doubt.

Así fue como resulto esta parte de la sesión la cual a el le fascino y a mi ni les cuento, luego de mostrar la primera parte en redes sociales, el cambio, el anterior resultado de la sesion, lo que era el proyecto como tal, debo agradecerle a el muchisimo por ser el primero en hacerlo y por supuesto creer en el proyecto ya que luego de las personas verlo me han llovido literalmente los candidatos, todo el mundo ahora quiere ser parte de esto lo que es demasiado emocionante para mi sin duda.

IMG_20210617_223629.jpg

IMG_20210617_223657.jpg

IMG_20210617_223648.jpg

293315090023211 (2).jpg

I really loved this result and what is being the project, here below I want to leave you the creative process, before and after the digital development and the change of background that I made at the last minute to make it more striking and not leave it flat, friends I hope you like it as much as I do.

De verdad ame este resultado y lo que esta siendo el proyecto, acá debajo quiero dejarles el proceso creativo, antes y después del revelado digital y el cambio de fondo que realice a ultima hora para hacerlo mas llamativo y no dejarlo plano, amigos espero les guste mucho, tanto como a mi.

Collage_20210617_223521.jpg

Collage_20210617_223548.jpg

Collage_20210617_223600.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency