Happy graduation day for Ana and Fidel, celebration session [ENG] [ES]

Best friends and siblings, are the most valuable relationships that this time gives to all of us who go through high school, that journey of 5 or 6 years sometimes full of experiences, learning, personal and professional growth and the course of leaving childhood, very little leaves friendships like these, in my case I left the university but the case of Ana and Fidel started from the 1st year making group for workshops and end this stage being more than classmates, In the process they became best friends and siblings, I tell them because that's how they told me after I asked what relationship they had since they are nothing alike and the treatment was of union, I asked exactly because I thought they were brothers but they have a birthday one month after the other and they are the same age so my calculations did not give so I asked and they explained all that with the most love in the world, Ana for the session was accompanied by her boyfriend who also studies with them. That's how this session turned out.

Mejores amigos y hermanos, son las relaciones mas valiosas que esta época nos regala a todos los que pasamos por la secundaria, ese recorrido de 5 o 6 años a veces lleno de experiencias, aprendizajes, crecimiento personal y profesional y el trascurso de dejar la niñez, muy poco deja amistades como estas, en mi caso me la dejo la universidad pero el caso de Ana y Fidel empezó desde el 1er año haciendo grupo para talleres y finalizan esta etapa siendo mas que compañeros, en el proceso se convirtieron en mejores amigos y hermanos, se los cuento porque asi relataban ellos luego de que yo preguntara que parentesco tenían ya que no son nada parecidos y el trato era de unión, exactamente pregunte porque pensé que eran hermanos pero cumplen años uno un mes después del otro y tienen la misma edad entonces mis calculos no daban asi que pregunte y me explicaron todo eso con el mas amor del mundo, Ana para la sesión iba en compañía de su novio quien también estudia con ellos. Así resulto esta sesión.


Graduation Ana (12).jpg


Graduation Ana (1).jpg


Graduation Ana (2).jpg


Graduation Ana (3).jpg


Graduation Ana (4).jpg

I had never done a session on the occasion of graduation in couple, I think it is so rare, but I have done before to groups that is more common. I was very happy to be able to take these pictures, it was a great day and it was really one of those days in which I could socialize with people, it was pretty, pretty cool, it was one of those sessions that after doing the session you spend time talking or just enjoying it.

Nunca había hecho una sesión con motivo de graduación en pareja, creo que es tan raro, mas he realizado antes a grupos eso es mas habitual. Me dio mucho gusto poder realizar estas fotografías, fue un día genial y realmente fue unos de esos días en los que mas pude socializar con personas, fue bastante, bastante genial, fue una sesion de esas que después de hacer la sesion se va el tiempo hablando o simplemente disfrutándolo.


Graduation Ana (10).jpg


Graduation Ana (11).jpg


Graduation Ana (9).jpg


Graduation Ana (8).jpg

I hope you like this session and the result as much as we do, see you in a new experience and session, I send you many good virtual vibes, I hope you like this session and result as much as we do.

A los chicos les fascino el resultado e igualmente a mi, acá debajo quiero compartirles también unos tras de cámaras que grabo el novio de Ana y otros su mama, espero les agrade esta sesión y resultado tanto como a nosotros,nos vemos en una nueva experiencia y sesión, les envío muchas buenas vibras virtuales.

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency