Happy graduation day [ENG] [ES]


Graduation Ana (7).jpg

Anna is already a high school graduate, she is the daughter of one of my clients with whom I have been working since my beginnings, I practically saw her enter high school and now I see her leave and above all with the pride and honor of being able to record this moment of her life through photography with my work, leaving that other great family seal with which we made other photographs because in this pattern Anna took her best friend just for company and not to take pictures but I gave them some too and later she will show them because I have not edited them yet, but that is not the point now friends.

Anna ya es bachiller, ella es hija de una de mis clientas con las que llevo trabajando desde mis inicios, prácticamente la vi entrar a la secundaria y ahora la veo salir y sobre todo con el orgullo y honor de poder registrar este momento de su vida a través de la fotografía con mi trabajo, dejar ese otro gran sello familiar con el hicimos otras fotografías porque en esta pauta Anna llevo a su mejor amigo solo de compañía y no para hacerse fotos pero les regale unas también y mas adelante se las muestra porque aun no las he editado, pero esa no es la cuestión ahora amigos.


Graduation Ana (6).jpg


Graduation Ana (5).jpg

It is very nice for me to always be part of these occasions as a professional and even more so when there is a bond of time or power, to be the author of portraying these moments that will literally remain for history is pretty cool and it is always a pleasure for me.

Es muy bonito para mi siempre ser parte de estas ocasiones como profesional y mas aun cuando existe un vinculo de tiempo o apago, ser autor de retratar estos momentos que quedaran literalmente para la historia es bastante genial y siempre es un gusto para mi.


Graduation Ana (19).jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency