This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Archival photo session for these 4 candidates on their way to a reign.

Nice evening friends and happy start of the week to all, today what I want to share with you is a photo shoot I did for a beauty pageant or contest that is looking for its new sovereign and well, some clients with whom I have worked previously are the ones who are taking this contest by the hand, They gave them their state franchise and well, they have their candidates and I was taking their photos so to speak of presentation, we used a stand that they had since the photographs would be a kind of file and nothing official as I understood the official photo shoot will be outdoors and is scheduled for soon and there I will be doing the job. There are 4 girls that will be competing for that crown to go to represent the state to a national, I must admit that I really like this kind of movements today because it is like a proof that the world is beginning to function as before the pandemic, t yes, I know that the pandemic ended almost a year ago but well all that hard to assimilate when it was for so long and in that we go friends, be part of this also I love and well friends, here I will leave the photographs so you can see these girls.

Bonita noche amigos y feliz inicio de semana a todos, el día de hoy lo que quiero compartir con ustedes es una sesion fotográfica que realicé para un certamen o concurso de belleza que está en busca de su nueva soberana y bueno, unos clientes con los que ya he trabajo anteriormente son los que estan llevando este concurso de la mano, les dieron su franquicia estatal y bueno, tienen sus candidatas y se les estuve haciendo sus fotos por asi decirlo de presentación, se utilizó un stand que ellos tenían ya que las fotografías serían una especie de archivo y no nada oficial segun entendi la sesion fotográfica oficial será en exterior y está pautada para dentro de poco y allí estaré haciendo el trabajo. Son 4 chicas las que se estarán disputando por esa corona para ir a representar el estado a un nacional,debo admitir que me gusta mucho este tipo de movimientos en la actualidad porque es como un prueba de que el mundo está empezando a funcionar como antes de la pandemia, t si, se que la pandemia terminó hace un año casi pero bueno todo eso cuesta asimilarlo cuando fue por tanto tiempo y en eso vamos amigos, formar parte de esto tambien me encanta y bueno amigos, aca les dejare las fotografías para que ustedes puedan ver a estas chicas.


CONCURSO (48).jpg


CONCURSO (22).jpg


CONCURSO (20).jpg


CONCURSO (60).jpg


CONCURSO (2).jpg


CONCURSO (4).jpg


CONCURSO (6).jpg


CONCURSO (24).jpg


CONCURSO (50).jpg


CONCURSO (52).jpg


CONCURSO (62).jpg


CONCURSO (64).jpg


CONCURSO (68).jpg

And well dear friends, and after seeing all this result previously here I will show you the behind the camera of these photographs as I initially wanted for the photos with the light panels and here you can see them and so you can understand more in context what I previously told you in written words, also as usual I will leave attached some before and after the development of editing some of these photographs. I hope you like the result friends, if so let me know in a comment which I remain attentive to read, I send you a lot of good virtual vibes and the best energies, thanks for watching and reading, see you in the next session, and virtual hug.

Y bueno queridos amigos, ya luego de ver todo este resultado anteriormente aquí les voy a mostrar el detrás de cámara de estas fotografías asi como inicialmente fue que quería para las fotos con los paneles de luz y acá pueden verlos y asi puedan entender más en contexto lo que anteriormente les cuento en palabras escritas, tambien como es de costumbre les dejare adjunto unos antes y después del revelado de edición de algunas de estas fotografías. Espero a ustedes les agrade el resultado amigos, de ser asi me lo hacen saber en un comentario el cual quedo atento a leer, les envío muchísima buena vibra virtual y las mejores energías, gracias por ver y leer, nos vemos en la próxima sesión, y abrazo virtual.


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6