Abstract photo session | Sesión fotográfica abstracta [ENG][ES]

Today I want to show you the result of a photographic session that does not have a face, an abstract result and that for me is art, you should not lose your attention looking for defects in a face, if the makeup was done well, something asymmetrical, you only lose yourself for a second looking for a meaning to it and identifying where those hands come from and what is the meaning.

Hoy quiero mostrarles el resultado de una sesion fotográfica que no lleva un rostro, una resultado abstracto y que para mi es arte, no hay que perder la atención buscando defectos en un rostro, si el maquillaje se realizo bien, algo asimétrico, solo te pierdes por un segundo buscándole un sentido a la misma e identificando de donde provienen esas manos y cual es el significado.

RoniMontiel'2.jpg

RoniMontiel'3.jpg

And the truth is, I didn't plan a meaning, I just wanted to show somehow the art of the human body, to portray it as a sculpture, a painting, just an art.

Y la verdad, no planifique un sentido solo quería mostrar de alguna forma el arte del cuerpo humano, retratarlo asi como una escultura, un pintura, simplemente un arte.

RoniMontiel'1.jpg

When I had this result the first thing I thought was to make a painting with some of these photographs of how much I like them, in paint, in fragments, I still don't know but I will do it, I hope you like them and you can appreciate them or see them with the eyes that I see them.

Cuando tuve este resultado lo primero que pensé fue en hacer un cuadro con alguna de estas fotografías de lo tanto que me gustan, en pintura, en fragmentos, aun no lo se pero si lo haré, espero a ustedes les gusten y puedan apreciarlas o verlas con los ojos que yo las veo.

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Gracias por ver y leer, nos vemos en la siguiente publicación amigos.

Thanks for watching and reading, see you in the next publication friends.

JL.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency