A hat and the lighting scheme [ENG] [ES]

I really love to pair or accompany photographs or portraits with props, any props from accessories, clothing or objects, however small as long as we know how to use them in each photograph will give pretty cool results and that we add a good lighting scheme and the result would be amazing, as for me are these portraits.

De verdad adoro acoplar o acompañar fotografías o retratos con utileria, cualquier utileria desde accesorios, ropa u objetos, por muy pequeños que sea mientras sepamos como usarlos en cada fotografía darán resultados bastante geniales y a eso le sumamos un buen esquema de iluminación el resultado ya seria asombroso, como para mi lo son estos retratos.

IMG_20210802_100222.jpg

In this case a simple hat that my mom had nailed on a nail on the wall of her closet, I saw it days before these photos and when we were on it I thought and I remembered, I went to look for it, I gave it to Itzel who is the model of this session and so it turned out, pretty cool.

En este caso un simple sombrero que mi mama tenia clavado en un clavo en la pared de su armario, lo vi días atrás de estas fotos y cuando estábamos en ello pensé y me acorde, fui a buscarlo, se lo di a Itzel quien es la modelo de estas sesión y asi resulto, bastante genial.

IMG_20210802_100234.jpg

But taking advantage of these dark tones and the dark light scheme, I thought it could be great to make some portraits a little more mysterious playing with the shadows and look with an air of fashion also, in my head I visualized it and hoped to recreate or make it look like I was imagining it, I quite liked the result, I hope you friends, these portraits are art and so my eyes see it, or is that I love a lot, I do not know hahaha, I send you many good vibes, see you in the next publication.

Pero aprovechando estos tonos asi medio oscuros y el esquema de luz medio tétrico, pensé en que podría estar genial hacer unos retratos un poco mas misterioso jugando con las sombras y que luciera con un aire a moda también, en mi cabeza lo visualizaba y esperaba poder recrear o hacer que se viera como lo estaba imaginando, me agrado bastante el resultado, espero a ustedes igual amigos, estos retratos son arte y asi lo ven mis ojos, o es que me encantan mucho, no lo se jajaja, les envío muchas buenas vibras, nos vemos en la próxima publicación.

IMG_20210802_100248.jpg

IMG_20210802_100325.jpg

IMG_20210802_100336.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency