Stand budoir in Studio by jhellenmjgr

Hello @photographylovers community, in this opportunity I want to share with you some of my most beloved works, made in studio with artificial filters, called in photography "gelatins", this consists of a (s) transparent sheet (s) with color that is placed in the _strobe_ between the bulb and the model. These photos are not retouched. I like to do my manual filters, I have done it outdoors as well with other elements, hopefully, if this post reaches visibility, I will share with you what instruments I use outdoors and what kind of light.

IMG_0606.jpg

IMG_0604.jpg

Studio lighting with Strobes lamps using yellow green and red.

The first 2 photos are me. I am fascinated by the details. And that's what I wanted to focus on. I've always found the details more erotic than the full nude.

This girl is my favorite model, if you follow me, you've probably seen a lot of the work I've done with her, in this article I show you photos with 3 different combinations of "jellies". By the way I love to put layer upon layer of gelatin and try different cameras. If you notice, the photos in red transmit a much more sexual sire than those of the same girl, in pink tones, tones that I loved so much, that I used them with the blonde model too, in fact I did it by request of the latter who saw my work and fell in love with that filter. That filter has become my trademark.

DSC_0653.jpg

DSC_0666.jpg

DSC_0677.jpg

Studio lighting with Strobes lamps using yellow and violet Gelatins.

P1180496.jpg

P1180423.jpg

P1180431.jpg

Studio lighting with Strobes lamps using red gelatine.

In these photos I didn't use gelatins, I wanted to focus on the model's beautiful skin. If you notice, the filters visually make the oil give the skin a very flattering shimmery powdery look, but here we wanted something more raw:
P1180440.jpg

P1180452.jpg

P1180455.jpg

Studio lighting with Strobes and black background

P1180566-01.jpg
Studio lighting with Strobes lamps using yellow and violet Gelatins.

All this photos were taken for my in my studio, using a Cannon xti and Panasonic z18.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErHZZvgzr8t8WQbkGd12mBi5HGeZuHGwSCxdFTtZDgfJ7QMJzeHRhsG2CzRReftnV1Bz75WFaLdVJoLXH1ZPn3vFCuhT86YoCjtz.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency