Photos of my princess👸🏻💙/Las fotos de mi princesa👸🏻💙 [EN/ES]


Español/English



💙📸💙📸💙📸💙📸💙📸💙📸💙📸💙📸💙📸💙📸


Hello friends who love photography, a few days ago I spoke to you about my niece's 15th birthday, a very low-key date in my country, and about the photos that were taken of her.

Hola amigos amantes de la fotografía, hace días les hablé sobre el cumpleaños número 15 de mi sobrina, fecha muy celebrada en mi país y de las fotos que se le realizaron.

In that publication I shared the photos taken by my cell phone while the photographer was doing his job, and I promised when they had them I would share the work done by him.

En esa publicación les compartí las fotos hechas por mi celular mientras el fotógrafo hacía su trabajo, y prometí cuando las tuviese les compartiría el trabajo realizado por él.

It's been a couple of days since my sister sent them to me and I can't stop looking at them, for the work done and for the beauty of my girl 🤭🤭 (aunt's eyes).

Hace par de días que mi hermana me las envío y no puedo dejar de mirarlas, por el trabajo realizado y por la belleza de mi niña 🤭🤭( ojos de tía) .

There I share the photos I hope you enjoy them....

Ahí les comparto las fotos espero que las disfruten....

Greetings 🙋🏻‍♀️

Saludos 🙋🏻‍♀️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency