Capture lava en el cielo, lo creerías? || Capture lava in the sky, would you believe it?

Hola!, tengo unas fotos de cuando capture lava en el cielo, si, se que parece algo loco, obviamente no hablo de lava real, cuando veas las fotos veras a que me refiero.

Hello! I have some photos of when I captured lava in the sky, yes, I know it seems something crazy, obviously I am not talking about real lava, when you see the photos you will see what I mean.

CIELO VOLCANICO

VOLCANIC SKY

psx_20190724_005523.jpg

BLU X8 / 5MP

Recuerdo que cuando hice estas fotos, dure casi toda la tarde vigilando el cielo a ver como se ponía, y bueno me sorprendí cuando vi tal paisaje delante de mis ojos.

I remember that when I took these photos, I spent most of the afternoon watching the sky to see how it set, and well I was surprised when I saw such a landscape in front of my eyes.

psx_20190724_005722.jpg

BLU X8 / 5MP

Quiero decirles que durante esos días, mi familia estaba pasando por problemas económicos bastante fuertes, así yo realmente encontraba paz y olvidaba el hambre al concentrarme en estos atardeceres.

I want to tell you that during those days, my family was going through quite strong financial problems, so I really found peace and forgot my hunger by concentrating on these sunsets.

psx_20190723_225832.jpg

BLU X8 / 5MP

Mi situación en esos momentos no era nada fácil, solo encontraba paz cuando veía estas maravillas, no tenia un celular tan bueno pero gracias al conocimiento fotográfico me las apañe para hacer estas fotos. Claro esta siempre he creído que Dios pone estos lienzos delante de mis ojos para que yo los capture. Que piensas tu? te gusta este atardecer volcánico?

My situation at that time was not easy at all, I only found peace when I saw these wonders, I did not have such a good cell phone but thanks to photographic knowledge I managed to take these photos. Of course, I have always believed that God puts these canvases in front of my eyes so that I can capture them. What do you think? do you like this volcanic sunset?

RED SOCIALLINK
AQUI
AQUI
AQUI
@appreciator @theycallmedan @ocbd @buildawhale @tipu
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency