Evening photography around my village

Hey everyone,

Have you ever enjoyed looking at road?
How they are covered with trees ,all the beautiful curves which seems like never ending , birds singing around and wind crossing you. It's all fascinating to me.

Today during evening walk I came across such an experience and it was amazing.

I clicked some photographs which I would love to share with you people.

IMG_20210810_005712.jpg

This is tample of my village and it's architecture is incredible. Wooden work is done in it. It takes nearly 3-4 years to make such tample.

IMG_20210810_010228.jpg

And guys this is my village Jhalta which comes under district Shimla. It is situated in lap of nature surrounded by trees .
The beauty of this village can't be described in words and people living here are so loving and welcoming. They live together and always help each other. I'm really blessed to a part of this village.

Coming forward are some pictures of roads from which I can't take my eyes off. Have a look guys.

IMG_20210810_010656.jpg

Such a beautiful pictures it is.
Covered with trees and clouds and mountains all around.

IMG_20210810_005137.jpg

I enjoy looking at curves of the roads. To me they seems never ending. I also love road covered with trees. I had a great experience walking here and the wind crossing you hits different. Ahh! I love this feeling.

IMG_20210810_005044.jpg

The cloudy sky make these pictures incredible.

IMG_20210810_005114.jpg

Roads of my village are always covered with apple trees.
Apple cultivation is the main business people do here and it gives jobs to lots of people coming from Nepal to earn some money.

IMG_20210810_005321.jpg

I love clicking pictures of such tree.
I mean look at it , isn't it looking great ?
In order to protect our planet we need to plan more and more trees.They provide us oxygen help to purify air, prevent soil erosion provide food and shelter and lots more.

Plant more and more trees guys.

See you soon 💙

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency