Photos with Duyên : Trying out a New Lens.

shoot2.png


Photos with Duyên : Trying out a New Lens.


Good morning friends.

I hope you all are doing great today and are enjoying that euphoric high from yesterday's almost $2 HIVE pump. Lol. The market has recovered a bit, but to see it reach that high, gives me a lot of hope for the future. :D

Last week I picked up a new lens to use with my camera. I picked up a Sony, E-Mount 50 mm F1.8 OSS (On Amazon HERE). The lens itself was made for portraiture and I can see why. It has great focus, and those really amazing things with capturing light.

The other night I went out and shot some my friends using this lens, and today I want my friend, Duyên, to capture some more photos in the daytime. It was a lot of fun to use this lens and to work with Duyên.

Below you find some photos from the shoot.


The Daily Photos

This portrait lens is nice as it creates a nice slightly blurred background.

Light_Shoot_1-053.jpg

The photos have just been mildly touched up in light room afterwards, just correcting things such as exposure and contrast a bit.

Light_Shoot_1-143.jpg

I want to see more photos capturing action in the air and think that is what my next photo shoot will be.

Light_Shoot_1-146.jpg

On the cliff side overlooking Danang, it's quite a beautiful place to sit.

Light_Shoot_1-125.jpg

Here in the background, you can see Lady Buddha as well.

Light_Shoot_1-129.jpg

a bit more up of a up-close photo, can really capture the essence of someone I feel.

Light_Shoot_1-159.jpg

we drove around to a few different locations and found these awesome stairs. I do wish the lens, however, had a wider field of view...

Light_Shoot_1-081.jpg

And took a lot of photos sitting in nature.

Light_Shoot_1-138.jpg

I also modeled for a silly photo as well. Lolz

Light_Shoot_1-065.jpg


hey thanks for stopping by today. I do appreciate you! If you have any questions or comments please leave em~ down below in the comment section, and I'll do my best get back to you in a day or so. :D

WOOT and Cheers


Divider.png

Thankyou.jpg

RoamingSparrow.png
SpectraVentures.png

Travel Photos:@RoamingSparrow
Photo Repository:Roamingsparrow.SmugMug.com

Divider.png


Services I Use and Recommend:

1.png2.png
5.png4.png
linuix.pngdbuzzBanner.png

Help Support Ongoing Content

Bitcoin (BTC)18zopjg9Y2VA1ouCqCZapN3UzdpK3UnMdm
Ethereum (ETH)0x34F6e26d9730b934Af026A7de727fb8fC08204Dd
Binance Smart Chain (BSC)0x34F6e26d9730b934Af026A7de727fb8fC08204Dd

Divider.png

Thanks for reading my post, you inspire me to keep posting!

Thank you for your support!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency