LockDown Day : 27 : Technically over, but also Now a Typhoon

d27.png

LockDown Day : 27 : Technically over, but also Now a Typhoon


What's going on?

Well, if you live here in Danang Vietnam there is both good and no so good news. First I'll entreat you with the good news... That after 27 long days, 27 days of strict indoor lockdown, my zone the on I live in, has become green again. This means that I can go outside, go to the beach and go to restaurants once more! WOOT!

But the not so good news, a mother fucking typhoon has decided to go to the beach for some sun bathing as well. Today it's Saturday, This type Typhoon While overhead now, Them whether people predict that the brunt of the storm will hit on Sunday morning around 11 AM, So rain and miserable weather from now until about maybe Tuesday... And while not technically a lockdown, the lockdown goes on. Hahaha. The absurdity of life sometimes is quiet wild..

Sometimes life can be absurd, but either way it is life. Some days are best spent on the couch with a good book or on the go with friends, but either way it is our time to enjoy. Wild moments are just that, wild, but they are also what makes life so extraordinary.


Small note before we get the photos:

I don't think anyone really cares, (*Present company such as yourself excluded) but Regarding my numbering of posts for the days of lockdown. Yesterday my graphic said Day 24 here, when it was day 25, That was a clerical error on my part - it was indeed Intended to be a 25. I also write these the day after the date that it's on, so technically today I should be writing about day number 26, but day 26 was boring, so I just skipped that and am writing about the morning of the 27th Lockdown day which is today, Just because I thought it made for better content.

If you have an issue with this, Please send an encrypted memo to @jacuzzi with at least 100 HIVE tokens to my inbox with your complaint.

  • Thank you, now back to the post.

As can be expected, I woke up this morning and the sky was cloudy because the storm was coming. I saw that there was no sunrise and I thought that was kind of weird. I got up and did my normal routine. Sometimes the storm will leave and the sun will come out again so I put on my Flip-flops so I can walk the pup. But it didn't stop raining ...

Here's a photo of the remarkable sunrise.

20210911_052813-01.jpeg

The cloud were ominous just after 6 am.

20210911_053842-01.jpeg

The rain started coming so hard, the Windows Looked like someone had a hose on them.

20210911_063049-01.jpeg

All that H2O did make for some fun photos though, focusing on the droplets not the subject line.

20210911_063112-01.jpeg

For little bit I actually forgot there was a storm, Just to pictures of the water.

20210911_063829-01.jpeg

There is also this guy, looking like the Superman about the take flight.

20210911_053859-01.jpeg

But, DAMMMMMMMmmmm look at them sexy water droplets. Just look at them, reflecting the world in any sort of wild way they want.

20210911_063122-01.jpeg

Yes my photography exhibition I left the door open, the rain did come in, but it posed for me as a lovely liquid model. So nice.

20210911_063138-01.jpeg

The storm still Ranges, the wind still blows, But at least I can legally go outside! WOOT~

20210911_064100-01.jpeg

That about does it for the photography photos today, I know you want to see more, I know you're saying, just outside and take some photos, then post them here to share with us... But I have client work I have to do, I guess I have a floor got a mop, and perhaps food I should eat.. idk.. RAIN!

To join me today back again tomorrow around the same time for some more exciting updates!

Cheers


Divider.png

Thankyou.jpg

RoamingSparrow.png
SpectraVentures.png

Travel Photos:@RoamingSparrow
Photo Repository:Roamingsparrow.SmugMug.com

Divider.png


Services I Use and Recommend:

1.png2.png
3.png4.png
5.pngdbuzzBanner.png

Help Support Ongoing Content

Bitcoin (BTC)18zopjg9Y2VA1ouCqCZapN3UzdpK3UnMdm
Ethereum (ETH)0x849C33abCb753540fD0D6cDd25df05BC20a1254E
litecoin (LTC)LdWUz5haDfkn4D1fxmte8nJePEGjJv6Lqh
Bitcoin Cash (BCH)1DRRtY3j5xzx6Dn9ofQgoosXdqGVsYYNcU
Helix (HLIX)HPnubkb9FBtSZKPjRvqD166BX4vPK3GtAz

Divider.png

Thanks for reading my post, you inspire me to keep posting!

Thank you for your support!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency