Lockdown Day : 21 : Day 21, its of legal drinking age.

d21.png

Lockdown Day : Day 21, its of legal drinking age.

Great day in the morning friends,

I hope you are all starting off on a good foot today.

Here in sunnny Vietnam, we are on day 21 of our lockdown. Yesterday I was reading my breaking point, today bit reccovered from that but still ... Tension is high.

One positive thing about this situation, is that it frees one up to focus on a lot of other projects and ideas. I have started developing a side project that I will share with the community in a little bit.

Let's talk about some photos today.


Here is the sunrise from the morning, it is what greets my eyes every day, so let's start the post with the sunrise as well.

20210906_053621-01.jpeg

... so relaxing.

For today's series of photos I had four bottles of LAC beer (* that have not been drank), that I've been asked to take some photos of four marketing. resisting the urge to drink them, I honored that therefore clients and so today I did some photos with these bottles of beer.

These are just some up close photos, I have an idea to do a few other photo shoots with them and I might post those later on.

The first one is looking through several bottles while strong light comes from side. Highlighting the Summer Ale.

20210906_071019-01.jpeg

In this one I like the duality between the colors of the warm amber the cool blue

20210906_071043-01.jpeg

In this one using the LED light, to give it almost a Showtime feel.

20210906_071124-01.jpeg

I really enjoyed that hard light, so here is another one with the fire coming out from the side.

20210906_071208-01.jpeg

This effect was done the same way, a small intense LED light behind these two bottles

20210906_071241-01.jpeg

I don't think this one came out quite right so I might take it again with the idea of capturing the bubbles inside of the bottle.

20210906_071340-01.jpeg

Anyways those of my few photos for today I need to go take those pictures again and try some different methodologies... so I always encourage you, go out there and be creative, and come back here tomorrow around the same time for some more photos.

Thanks for all the love you give me and for the encouragement, without that little heart icon I would probably not be doing this any more.. Just kidding, I would still as I like photography. :D

Much love



Divider.png

Thankyou.jpg

RoamingSparrow.png
SpectraVentures.png

Travel Photos:@RoamingSparrow
Photo Repository:Roamingsparrow.SmugMug.com

Divider.png


Services I Use and Recommend:

1.png2.png
3.png4.png
5.pngdbuzzBanner.png

Help Support Ongoing Content

Bitcoin (BTC)18zopjg9Y2VA1ouCqCZapN3UzdpK3UnMdm
Ethereum (ETH)0x849C33abCb753540fD0D6cDd25df05BC20a1254E
litecoin (LTC)LdWUz5haDfkn4D1fxmte8nJePEGjJv6Lqh
Bitcoin Cash (BCH)1DRRtY3j5xzx6Dn9ofQgoosXdqGVsYYNcU
Helix (HLIX)HPnubkb9FBtSZKPjRvqD166BX4vPK3GtAz

Divider.png

Thanks for reading my post, you inspire me to keep posting!

Thank you for your support!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency