My best photo for hive The Skink

The skink
It was a challenging week when my vehicle's battery was drained, I cant figure out how stressful it was when it is not functioning asking oh who can help me. But after I purchased and my vehicle was restored so happy when accidently this backyard lizard, butiki, skink, in our own dialect we call this tabili dropped into my windshield. I stopped immediately, grab my phone and this lizard seems that his aware of my actions hahaha :)
blue_and_white_calm_education_youtube_thumbnail_1_.png

Picture Time:
It seems that this lizard said oh Jacob do your best and I stretch out my body. I just found out that this lizard loves selfie picture haha :).
1634466662093.jpeg

It was fun day:
My stress this day turn into a joyful one when this lizard entertain me haha :) free of charge, another photo ops! action the lizard I am bending now make your best shots. hahaha :) it was a fun day.
1634466630425.jpeg

shout out to @purepinay hehe :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency