Fishing boat portrait


Hello everyone, how are you. Today I share with you here, namely some pictures of fishing boats that I took a few days ago by the sea, to be precise on Friday when I was there on vacation with my family to spend our vacation time which was only a few days away and we decided to go to sea in the afternoon.

We arrived there at 17 pm western Indonesian time. Our family and I were very happy to be able to enjoy the beautiful beach on the seafront with views of several fishing boats there leaning on the seafront. And also seen several fishermen doing their job repairing their boats there. Since on Friday the fishermen did not go out to sea and they chose to repair their boats from damage.


And I also took the opportunity to take some pictures with some of the pictures there with the cellphone camera that I brought with me when we went to the sea with my family. After I took the pictures it was already evening and we decided to go home.


Thank you all for viewing some of the boat pictures that I show above, I hope you are entertained.

I took all the pictures above with my cellphone camera and without editing them at all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency