Beautiful Mount Lavinia Beach, Sri Lanka

I want to share my experience about my recent visit to Mount Lavinia Beach, Sri Lanka

I am not a photographer but I like photography and when I saw such beautiful beach I could not able to stop myself to capture the view in my phone camera.

It was my first trip to Sri Lanka and I was very exited because I heard about the beautiful places and beaches in Sri Lanka. This was a short official trip thats why I was not able to explore many places but I was lucky enough to see and experience Mount Lavinia Beach. It was a beautiful stretched beach located outside the Colombo City.

During my visit to Sri Lanka, I stayed in Mount Lavinia Hotel. It was giving a beautiful view of Mount Lavinia beach. Most of the pictures I am sharing here are taken from my hotel room balcony through my phone. From the hotel balcony whole day we were able to hear the southing sound of the waves. Which was very calming.

After seeing this beautiful beach I feel like I should come back to this place again and again. I fell in love with this place.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency