Peace in a bar (en/en)

Sincerely I feel like a lover of photography even though I am not a photographer I admire the art of taking unforgettable moments or memories to a screen.

Yesterday was a day that after so much stress I decided to go out and the stop was the Alex Cafe a bar that always captivates those who are inside either for its tranquility, its antique ornaments or the signatures of each person who has been in this beautiful place everywhere.

Between drinks, good comfort and spectacular music the night was short but abundant in feelings, through this post I want you to witness the beauty of this place to captivate more people like me.

At the end of my night just before going home I took a bill and hung it on the wall with my signature, this is tradition in the place you can find bills from 1 peso to dollars but no one touches them is part of the tradition and culture that exists in the place so there is nothing better q spend the night in such a cozy place.

Sinceramente me siento un amante a la fotografía aunq no soy fotografo admiro el arte de llevar a una pantalla los momentos o recuerdos inolvidables

Ayer fue un día que luego de tanto estrés decidí salir y la parada fué el Alex Cafe un bar q la verdad siempre cautiva a los q estan dentro ya sea por su trankilidad, sus adornos antiguos o las firlas de cada persona que ha estado en ese hermoso lugar por todas partes

Entre tragos, buena comodidad y una música espectacular la noche se hizo corta pero abundante en sentimientos, mediante este post quiero que sean testigos de la belleza de este lugar para que cautive a más personas como a mi

Al finalizar mi noche justo antes de marcharme a casa tome un billete y lo colgue en la pared con mi firma, esto es tradición en el local puedes encontrar billetes de 1 peso hasta dolares pero nadie los toca es parte de la tradición y cultura que existe en el local por eso no hay nada mejor q pasar la noche en un lugar tan acojedor

Photos taken from my gallery
Translation with DeepL Translate

Fotos tomadas de mi galería
Tradución con DeepL Translate

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency