Sunset photography from the 7 mile beach in negril

FB_IMG_15865862256165552.jpg
over the decades many people have captured stunning photos of sunsets all over the globe but for the first time in my life i realized that one does not need a proffessional camera to take amazing pictures this sunset photo i took using my samsung galaxy s8 plus and i do have to admit i was stunned at the quality and the resolution of the picture by far this has been one of my most favourite sunset pictures of all time i took this picture during my stay at one of the most amazing hotels in negril couples negril
I am posting this today as i recall upon the amazing days i had before the coronavirus pandemic affected not just me but everyone in 184 countries i hope and pray that this virus goes away and everyone can go back to their normal lives again and make and capture more amazing moments such as this
I am at peace looking at this picture reminds me everytime that this world is an amazing and the most beautiful place we live in and hope we all as humans work to keep this world a beautiful and amazing place to be in the future..
with regards
shaun bhatija (iriegiftshop)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now