Hardfork 25 Incoming and Updates

So much going on! Just a couple of days until Hardfork 25. Super excited about the changes to curation in HF25. Hive also has some new listings I see and is back in the green. I have been a bit AWOL. I have been spending a bit of time over on twitter with the NFT photographers community up there (I am intrepid_p on twitter if you want to find me there). Sold over 4ETH worth of work in the past week mostly exclusives on Foundation , but also some limited runs on Rarible. So much for NFTs being dead; seems they are just getting started for photographers. We are in Bonaire at the moment. Hoping to get back into the hermit kingdom (aka Fortress Australia) in August; but time will tell with the outbreak there.

Shot below is the alignment of Mars over the peak of Mt Assiniboine. It is one of the shots I have up for sale on Foundation.

AssiniboineMilkeyWayandMars3.jpg

If you would like to learn a little bit more about my background in photography you can read the interview @photofeed did with me here.

Robert Downie
Love Life, Love Photography

All images in this post were taken by and remain the Copyright of Robert Downie - http://www.robertdowniephotography.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency