Sorry, not Sorry...

I've been pretty slack with posting lately. I promised posts from our recent adventures in Newfoundland but I still have not posted. Ryan also hasn't been doing much editing of new photos either so there aren't any photos to go with posts that I write. We also haven't come across much WiFi lately and we've used almost all of our phone data. Maybe I just shouldn't promise posts haha!

DSC_2220Large JpegLarge Jpeg.jpg

Anyway, they're my excuses and I'm sticking with it! ;)
Until we get around to posting about Newfoundland enjoy this photo I pulled from the archives.


All images in this post were taken by and remain the Copyright of Ryan Sault unless stated otherwise.

You can see more photos at:
website: https://saultphotography.com/
Instagram: @roaming.rammie and @saultphotography
Twitter: @sault_photo

If you'd like to learn a bit more about the photography featured on our page you can read an interview with Photofeed here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency