Playing with the Background | Edited Self-Portrait

Saudações, amigos da Hive

Hi, dear Hivers

Last Sunday, I turned 19. You can see the post here. As I told you in that post, it was a very simple gathering with my grandmother and my boyfriend. While I wanted for them, I started to take some pictures and I chose this one to edit. I am not a pro and I do not have many tools available. Just playing on my (Motorola One Aaction) phone and some picture editor.

IMG-20211019-WA0005.jpg

Diapositiva1.JPG

This is the original picture. I did not dress fancy or anything like that. No makeup either. I wanted the picture to be as natural as possible.

IMG-20211019-WA0004.jpg

I used this background to merge the image and get rid of the apartment. I wanted to see myself in a neutral environment, and yet one that transmit some sense of peace and harmony. Just the way I want to feel.

IMG-20211019-WA0007.jpg

This was the preliminary result. Too much gray.

IMG-20211019-WA0006.jpg

Final Result

This was the final result. Just the right amount of blue and some additional effects. I loved it!

IMG-20211019-WA0005.jpg

Thanks for stopping by. Hope you liked the picture.

Diapositiva1.JPG

Hive gif.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency