Junkyard Portraits

This series of images takes on a different theme with Holly. These were taken on a private property in the Northern part of South Australia.

In a wonderfully strange departure from my ordinary style, these images are all captured using natural light.

At this point, Holly and I have worked together a lot over the last few years, and we collaborate by mainly making things up as we go, with just a general notion of what we want to create.

I think it works well.

My favourite image in this particular series in the last one in the post.

DSC_2562.jpg

DSC_2711.jpg

DSC_2621.jpg

DSC_2574.jpg

DSC_2688.jpg

DSC_2599.jpg


Want more content from me?

Witness my futile efforts to play my Steam Game collection in alphabetical order.

Are you aware that I love photography? Check out my work in a collection.


If you haven't started playing Splinterlands, you should do that immediately. It's very good fun.

If you want to see my Splinterlands antics and rants live, Find me on Twitch

If you prefer sleeping in your designated time zone, go watch replays on YouTube.


Thanks as always for your time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency