This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Meeting with flowers

When it comes to flowers, the fragrance of love will be felt flying around you. Today I have brought this fragrance from Rimbik village located in the east of India, which is a small village situated on the India-Nepal International Border. This Rimbik village tells its story itself and says that I am still an organic village and I am still very far from the modern society. And this is because the people living here consider me their own and do not want to harm me.

collage created in adobe photoshop

I stayed in Rimbik village for many days and while roaming on the land here, I saw many colorful flowers which I did not see in North India. Here, having flowers planted in the courtyard of the house or on the door is considered a symbol of prosperity. There is hardly any house here in front of which I have not seen flowers. Even the poorest of the poor people have given place to flowers in their house.

Wherever you go in Rimbik, the fragrance of flowers keeps coming, this captivating fragrance seems so wonderful that you feel like roaming around or not going to your room. Rhododendron trees are also found in large numbers here, the flowers of which enhance the beauty of the earth. Although my favorite flower in the Himalayas is the blue poppy, but according to the height here, that flower cannot be found here. Blue poppy needs an altitude of more than 4000 meters.

I am presenting these flowers in front of you with the intention that they will trap you in the web of their beauty and inspire you to connect with nature. So okay friends, now I am leaving, that's all for today's post. See you again in some other post where I will show you photos from somewhere else. Till the next post, take care and stay happy.

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi and I have used Google Translator to tranlate the Hindi text in English. All the photos have been clicked by me from Canon D77 (55-250mm) and editd in adobe lightroom.