photography lovers-beautiful big mamang flowers with unique colors

Good evening friends who love photography, I hope you are always in good health!

tonight I will show some photos of flowers that I found this afternoon, namely the big mamang flower (Cleame spinosa) often called the spiny spider flower,



because I have never seen this big mamang flower, coincidentally this afternoon I went to my grandmother's house suddenly I saw a beautiful flower with that color, then I asked what flower this was I just saw this beautiful, she didn't even know the name of this flower, then I took some photo shots, for me to share in this community, then I searched for the name of this flower on google lens, https://images.app.goo.gl/TBewyHiyKJzFX2QG9,


hopefully with the photos I can enjoy it, thank you and useful, greetings from me @herryson

CAMERAREALMI C20
Categoryphotography flower
locationACEH UTARA , Indonesia
editingsnapseep
photographer@herryson
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency