Random shots from my gallery.

Today I'm going to be sharing ramdom photos from my gallery to enlighten you on some things 😇, I love photography so i took time to select, this shots from my gallery as they are my weekly favourite.

img_0.6350168795144315.jpg

I openly said it in my introductory post that I love nature and animal photography, I took this picture when a fulani man came to my area with cows, of cause a bird will always follow these cows cause the lead them to their daily meal. I took my time to ask the fulani guy how they manage to control this cows but he refused to respond as he only understands their native language.

img_0.7587711736792649.jpg

I was called few days ago to do a bakery shoot and I came us with this stunning picture, I don't know how I made the arrangement but this shot wasn't suppose to be this beautiful or is it because I'm a foodi? 😇.

I only had to touch the burner make some minor adjustment and click the cam button, I used a Canon 5d and a 50mm prime lens for those of you that knows your camera 📸.

img_0.6092510721002801.jpg

I went out yesterday to look for a location and during my search, I took the above shot 😇, it was taken with an iPhone 7plus and edited using snapseed, just a little Retouch though.

One other thing I love is smartphone photography cause it makes the work easier and guess the best phone to use for now(IPhone) but you can use any phone of your choice, the work is about you not your camera 📸.

img_0.6395874633116696.jpg

This photo is quite old, it was taken when I visited the zoo, seeing the leopard 🐆 on the tree amazed me so I immediately took out my camera to get some shots.

I enjoyed my visit to the zoo, seeing different animals doing different things, like the lion and monkey on their display 🤣, the monkey was just jumping from a place to another while the lion was roaming around the cage but you see the leopard? He was just at a spot and very quiet.

img_0.05078101799780099.jpg

What do you expect from a guy who knows how to play with his camera?

This is a street photograph taken with my mobile phone and edited there too using the snapseed photo editor, it's available for both IOS and Android.

Try it sometimes smiles 😇😇😇.

Thank you for taking your precious time to go through my gallery, I really appreciate and love you.

My server is a little bit bad over here so I'm going to be ending without my signature smiles 😇.

And also if you loved to have a signature for yourself, please do leave a comment below and I'll reply with the details required.

Thank you once again ☺.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency