Photographing a frog asking for rain

Hi my dearest friends in the Hive family and photography lovers, have a good day and a nice day. Today, I want to share the photos from last night. Right now, where I am, it is the rainy season. Almost every night it rains very hard. But sometimes it doesn't rain. According to a myth around where I live, if a frog is singing, the frog begs for rain. Hahaha, that's a funny myth.

So, when I just got home at 07.30 pm, in front of my door there was a frog singing. I tried to take a photo of the frog, but it was very difficult. The frog jumped and dodged as I attempted to photograph it. Of the 40 photos that I took, only nine photos I think are good.

Not long after I finished photographing the frogs, it rained very hard. Is this frog asking for rain? I asked in my mind. Ah, this must be just a coincidence, and indeed it was the rainy season. ha ha ha 😅😅


CameraObjectLocation
Redmi 8 PhoneFrogIndonesia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency