This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Fragile wings

img_0.01996605775045305.jpg

Hi everyone! How are you? I hope you are all feeling great! :)

Today I wanna share with you a shot that I took this summer in my mother's lovely garden, which is filled of lively tiny creatures and wonderful flowers. I was lucky enough to capture this little butterfly with soft orange wings, beautifully marked with black details. I'm enjoying and admiring how this blessed creature is feeding with sweet pollen from an angelic white flower. It inspires me thinking about how this butterfly evolved from a caterpillar and it makes me think that we all actually can become whoever we want if we work hard enough and are willing to find motivation and strength in every obstacle we are gonna face.

Thanks a lot for your precious time! Bye for now! :D