The magic of fire... 🔥🔥🔥

IMG_20210704_003205.jpg

Has it ever happened to you when you light a fire to sit next to it and sink into its ultimate energy balance that melts your soul .. A feeling of calm and listening to the quiet swaying of the trees that burn with pleasure for this soul orgasm ... The fire is a natural force that can warm you can burn you completely ... He shows you the limit of closeness of how much to trust and how to judge what is good for you .. When I stand in front of him and just look at I sink it into a silence of my mind that paints a picture of calm for my soul .. I feel my pulse slow down and my heart warms up how I enjoy the evening how I create this magic with my thoughts and with these shots now I want to allow myself to show you the magic of the evening...



the fire warms you how it affects your emotional state have you ever sat by the fire whether in a fireplace or in a syllable just listen to the very sound that is heard the slight crackling of wood or coal inside the magic of fire how all this influence affects your imagination and consciousness of me personally and even of the soul of the state of mind how it warms me from within how I can just sit by the fire and not stop watching for hours this magical influence on me how just in a moment of eternity in a moment of solitude with myself to realize for yourself how valuable this mood is to be at rest and not to think about anything else, the consciousness is just empty just like those zen masters and with the thing through which you achieve that perfection of the mind because you are rich when you can enjoy the moment


how his magic Just captivates you and that it exists and you can't stop watching this magnificent majestic emotion that awakens in you For example, as we are in this case we are in tents and with two puppies next to us just Stand I enjoy the night songs from before 80- they and we feel very good away from the reality that surrounds us today I wanted to capture this moment to share it with you to remember and you What are the really important things and to create these memories with your loved ones Because these are the truly valuable things in life to enjoy the small but actually big things



How captivating is the feeling of just standing and watching the fire kartela burning and Every single piece of wood


Posted using dapplr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency