This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Winter in the Netherlands...NOT!!

Winter in the Netherlands! It's not what you think! For now we had about 2 day's where there was some frost in the morning and we had some day's where it was almost 15 degrees Celsius... It felt like it was spring that day!

But we do had a lot of fog the last couple of weeks! So I spent a lot of time outside! One day I went outside early in the morning and the conditions were so unbelievably good that a little bit of fog lingered all day and the sun's rays could be seen almost all day long!

I shot so many pictures that day that i just begin posting it in parts! Starting the morning.

It started out a little grey but quickly the sun showed it self and came up wright behind this office building that is located in the park! I wanted to get everything at the other side of the water in the frame but that didn't work because the reflection of the trees didn't fit in the frame! Even with my 14 mm canon lens! So I shot 5 portrait orientated pictures and stitch them together in lightroom!

Landgoed de breul 5 panorama.jpg

Wen I stood there, two swans came to me and where looking at what I was doing! And what better than swans in a picture! So I got up and tried to capture them. Quickly changes my lens and because I stood up I scared them and they flew away. But I did manege to take these two pictures!

IMG_3793.jpg

Landgoed de breul 3.jpg

In the background and the top right corner you see to goose flying! I think that's a nice detail! I always wanted to photograph swans that either took off or landed on the water, I find that a fascinating sight. I really have to sit down for that because this picture doesn't looks that good!

Landgoed de breul 2.jpg

IMG_3741.jpg

IMG_3932-bewerkt.jpg