Winter forest!

Some snow had fallen again last Thursday night! This means, that as a photographer, you really have to go outside immediately. This is because the snow usually disappears quickly here in the Netherlands!.

And many people know that it will disappear quickly, so many people take a day off work to enjoy the winter weather. that means I have some free models in the forest t take pictures of!

I like it when a person is walking in between the trees!

2X9A9240.jpg

2X9A9251.jpg

I try to capture more details that I come across in the forest! I want to tel stories a bit more! The stories of the forest! I thought that this twig was nice to take a picture of.

2X9A9192.jpg

2X9A9197.jpg

2X9A9040.jpg

Not much snow has fallen, but it stuck well to the branches and trees! That made it nice and white in the forest!

2X9A9177.jpg

2X9A9188.jpg

Thank you for reading my post! And if you want to see all the places I have ever been to, just click on my Pinmapple profile!

And if you want to follow my daily life, I often post stories and pictures off all the tings I do in life on my Instagram account!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now