Weekend trip Ardenne Belgium! Hiking and urbex exploring!

I am going to the national park Ardennen in Belgium this weekend. We want to do some hiking and doing some Urbex exploring :p
Urbex is kind of new for me, i visited some small places but couple of weeks ago i visited an old powerplant in Belgium. You can climb in the big chimney! Took my drone for a spin in there and that was very scary to fly there. Also because they have very strikt rules in Belgium about drone flying!
Tis picture i took was underneath in the chimney! Looks like a picture from a star-wars movie! :) Yep that's me, doing an Instagram influence post :D

IMG_1269.jpg

Thats my partner in crime Joyce posing for me to get a glimps of the scale of this building!

IMG_1295.jpg

A topdown drone shot made with my DJI mavic pro 2.

DJI_0979.jpg

Can you see the structure of the building in my first picture?
Today we are going to visit an abandon hospital and tomorrow we visit a industrial area.

Lats picture is a look up from the center of the chimney!

IMG_1318.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency