Monomonday, Foggy forest!

What better circumstances can you have for a nice black and white photo series!
Fogg in the forest!

2X9A9305-bewerkt-bewerkt.jpg

You almost cant get it more moody than this! I love it!

2X9A9309-bewerkt.jpg

While I am posting this, I usually see all kinds of things that could have been better! Like the picture with the gate, the foggy background can be more white, just like these two pictures below here! That makes it just a bit less grey and more black and white!

2X9A9312-bewerkt-bewerkt-bewerkt.jpg

2X9A9287-bewerkt.jpg

My goal in taking pictures in a foggy forest like this one, is to create a peaceful image! An image that makes you feel some kind of tranquil! I don't know how I say this in English but the word is tranquility! Help me out here English speakers!

2X9A9295-bewerkt.jpg

2X9A9301-bewerkt-bewerkt.jpg

2X9A9266-bewerkt-bewerkt.jpg

2X9A9283-bewerkt.jpg

Capturing that tranquility didn't work out in this picture! I think because the contrast between the top and bottom is to much! And because there is to much stuff on the bottom! It's to busy in this frame!

2X9A9319-bewerkt-bewerkt.jpg

I had a wonderful day in the forest here! I just love it!

Thank you for reading my post! And if you want to see all the places I have ever been to, just click on my Pinmapple profile!

And if you want to follow my daily life, I often post stories and pictures off all the tings I do in life on my Instagram account!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency