Keep discovering!

I found a nice place again just 10 minutes bike ride from my home.
When i moved to this area i realized myself that there are so many places to discover around here.
Just like this little park. Full of rhododendrons that had almost finished flowering. So it's goning on my to see list for spring next year!

IMG_1631.jpg

IMG_1504.jpg

This man told me that the park used to be much more beautiful then it is now. They din't do a good thing maintaining it. But the local landscape association Utrechts landschap bought this place and is going to renovate it. That wil be a nice photo project for me to keep in mind! To see the transformation of this park.

Its also challenging for me to not only look at the beautiful things in te park but also the things that are broken ore dirty or need to be renoverend so i can make a story out of it.

IMG_1596-HDR-bewerkt-bewerkt.jpg

So the next ting i am going to do is not shoot pictures like this but the broken fences or the garbage bins that are destroyed by vandals!

So this is going to be one of the assignments I will be working on. Just to practice my documenting/storytelling photography skills!

IMG_1571-Pano-2-bewerkt-bewerkt.jpg

IMG_1554.jpg

IMG_1579-bewerkt-2.jpg

I try to updat the project regularly for you. And i hope it wil be a nice learning experience for me! And maby for you to. So feedback wil definitely help.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency