This content was muted by Photography Lovers moderators for not following community guidelines.

Sony Full Frame Mirrorless SONY a7c, SONY Alpha Sonnar T FE 55 mm F1.8 ZA

Nikon D750 My husband, who was singing about wanting to have a heavy and light mirrorless I called my usual shop to find out the price.

However, news that there is a product that came back 3 days after making 200 cuts (I'm envious of you saying you bought a Leica after selling it again).

When I heard that the used price was 1.9 million won as a new one (2.15 million won), I immediately ran to Namdaemun.

image.png
This is how a new friend arrived at my house, Sony a7c

image.png
The lens is SONY Alpha Sonnar T FE 55 mm F1.8 ZA (average price 550 000 won) and the filter is the expensive B+N filter that was used on the Minolta 50 mm in the past.

image.png
I like the feeling of filka

image.png
The viewfinder is not centred and is on the left side.

image.png
A pig you meet every time you walk by (I'm not kidding. It's my name).

ricoh gr3

image.png
I don't pretend to know because it is elegant ㅠㅠ

sony a7c

image.png
I had to take a picture in macro mode for comparison, but it was annoying, so I only took one picture.

ricoh gr3

image.png
well out of focus

sony a7c

The electronic viewfinder is clunky, but I like the colour and above all it's light, so it's very good.

Isn't this the way to ditch Nikon and move to Sony?

The lenses are too expensive for that.

Anyway, welcome to my house.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now