The Charm of Sheep Faces

PSX_20240412_142326.jpg

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and can carry out various daily routines as usual. On this very beautiful occasion, I want to entertain you all with some photography of sheep's faces.

Yesterday I visited relatives and met a sheep farm and I tried to restore some of the faces of the sheep there using a smartphone camera.

When I was standing in front of the pen, the sheep suddenly stood up and turned towards me, several smartphone camera shots captured the beauty of the faces of the sheep that I met.

As usual, below I have some very interesting sheep face photography. I hope you will be entertained by some of the programs I show.

PSX_20240412_142312.jpg

PSX_20240412_142257.jpg

PSX_20240412_142243.jpg


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency